Website Ribbon

miércoles, 5 de noviembre de 2008


Selling out shows across the country, Skillet's critically acclaimed 2008 Comatose Tour comes to life on screen with the release of Comatose Comes Alive. Experience this powerful performance,
highlighted by electrifying stage presence, explosive rock, with a call to an awakened message of hope in Christ.

DVD Track Listing

1. Intro
2. Comatose
3. Whispers In The Dark
4. Collide
5. Forsaken
6. The Older I Get
7. The Last Night
8. Better Than Drugs
9. Those Nights
10. Yours To Hold
11. Rebirthing
12. My Obsession
13. Angels Fall Down
14. Savior
15. Best Kept Secret
16. Rebirthing (video)
17. Whispers In The Dark (video)
18. Making of the Album (video)
19. Savior (video)
By Be-Hel

0 comentarios: