Website Ribbon

jueves, 23 de octubre de 2008

Michael W. Smith - A New Hallelujah 2008

1 Prepare Intro
2 Prepare Ye The Way
3 A New Hallelujah (With The African Children's Choir)
4 When I Think Of You (With The African Children's Choir)
5 Mighty To Save
6 Shout Unto God
7 Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
8 Deep In Love With You
9 Healing Rain - Let It Rain
10 Majesty
11 I Surrender All (With Goalo Zamorano)
12 Grace
13 MWS Sharing
14 Help Is On Twe Way (With Israel Houghton)
15 The River Is Rising

Descargar Desde Aqui
By Pnay

0 comentarios: